July Updates

Congratulations to our newly-elected Officers and Board of Directors for the NAWIC 2012-2013 year.

The 2012-2013 Officers and Board of Directors will be installed at the September 18th meeting and will assume office on October 1, 2012:

President: Margarete Culley

Vice President: Lorie Lythgoe

Recording Secretary: Mary Dugie, CIT

Corresponding Secretary: Pam Stalnaker

Treasurer: Amy Atkins

Parliamentarian: Dianne Franklin, CIT

Lori Butler, CIT
Wendy Cooke
Valerie Farmer
Kristie Gee
Amanda Jenkins
Debbie Vass


REMINDER: There is no general business meeting in July!

* There is a NAWIC Family Picnic, Saturday July 28 from 11a-5p at the Lake Gaston home of Margarete and Bob Culley

* The next general business meeting is scheduled for Tuesday, August 21.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s